ipod shuffle adding songs?

Off-Topic, anything, preferably not related to s1mp3! :)

Moderator: wladston

ipod shuffle adding songs?

Postby mrkiss » Fri Feb 16, 2007 12:13 am

hi my sister has an ipod shuffle 512mb and everytime i put it in itunes it is going to make me format and i dont want to is there another way i can put songs on it without using itunes.

thanks
mrkiss
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 4:34 am

Postby Banana » Thu Apr 05, 2007 2:46 pm

Yes, this can be done. However, I'm not to familiar how to do it. Have you tried Google? You have two different computers, right? Then it is the DRM system that does this. Wma files have DRM too.
Banana
S1 ++ poster
S1 ++ poster
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2007 6:10 pm


Return to Free chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests



cron