How to change recording bitrate?

General posts about the s1mp3 user interface.

How to change recording bitrate?

Postby mautvleal » Thu Feb 15, 2007 1:49 am

I own a s1mp3 and i need help!
I want to increase the bitrate (something about 88kbs). However, the maximum value avaible in menu is 32kbs. Is there any way to change that?
mautvleal
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 1:43 am

Postby milad » Fri Feb 16, 2007 7:21 am

hi

in s1 player only have 2 bitrate 8 and 32

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj

?

Postby mautvleal » Fri Feb 23, 2007 2:00 am

I have a classmate in university who records in 88kbs with his s1mp3. He uses this label: http://www.foston.com.br/loja/ . In this web site they say that it can record in 8/32/48kbs. But i have a file here in 88kbs (and the quality is really better).

Peharps there is a better firmware. Is that possible?

(sorry for the english)
mautvleal
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 1:43 am


Return to General Usability

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



cron