do you have to buy s1res

Making the s1mp3 look prettier!

do you have to buy s1res

Postby mz high maintenance » Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:09 am

because it only gives me 60 seconds and it the open button doesnt work
mz high maintenance
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 7:20 pm

Postby milad » Fri Apr 27, 2007 6:17 am

hi

no only wait 1 min then all button and menu will be enabled

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj

Postby BARMAN2005 » Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:01 pm

milad wrote:hi

no only wait 1 min then all button and menu will be enabled

bye


Hi!

Or you can use older version which don't have lock but have [many?] bugs...

Bye
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby .qwerty. » Sun May 13, 2007 9:24 pm

I cracked that version, so if anyone is interested I can share it ;)

Regards
.qwerty.
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 2:01 pm

Postby BARMAN2005 » Mon May 14, 2007 11:33 am

Ok, please upload it on RapidShare. ;)
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby .qwerty. » Sun May 20, 2007 1:32 pm

Give me your mail, I will send it :)
.qwerty.
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 2:01 pm

Postby BARMAN2005 » Mon May 21, 2007 11:49 am

Just click on 'email' icon under my post. I don't like spam... :)
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby milad » Thu May 24, 2007 5:45 pm

hi

barman you want new version of s1fwx from wiRe but use cracked version of s1res instead legal version shame

every bady must help wiRe if want new s1fwx

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj

Postby BARMAN2005 » Thu May 24, 2007 5:52 pm

Oh, no no! .qwerty. don't dispatch me this file and I don't use cracked version! This misunderstanding.

milad wrote:...every bady must help wiRe if want new s1fwx...

How can I help? I'm not programmer, I am graphic artist. :/

milad wrote:...barman you want new version of s1fwx from wiRe...

He won't make new version of s1fwx, he make new tool! :wink:
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby milad » Fri May 25, 2007 7:54 am

hi

you can bay s1res i think this is best help wiRe is expert and dont need anyone

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj

Postby BARMAN2005 » Fri May 25, 2007 1:14 pm

I agree with you Milad!
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby .qwerty. » Sun Jun 03, 2007 11:07 am

I buyed it :)
.qwerty.
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2007 2:01 pm

Re: do you have to buy s1res

Postby Magicerealman » Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:41 am

.qwerty. I am begging you can you please send me the link for s1res I need it badly and before you ask I dont have the money to buy it and I got my player for Christmas I want to change the logos I know how but of course you need to register the software to do so so please help thank you my email is joelmccuaig@gmail.com thank you again. :) :)
Magicerealman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:37 am

Re: do you have to buy s1res

Postby hiddenlink » Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:54 am

Why should we? I thought they were open source and free to use. Not all of us have the ways of payments eventhough we have the money to pay to. People will only tend to find ways to crack it the way people find ways to upgrade/modify their players.
I don't need the tool for myself only, I'll use the tool for testing and I've finish testing it, I'll make archives for my projects for others to have it, for free. Well, wire is no difference with that of Microsoft or Apple.
I would only willing to buy that if it is patented anyway.
mp3 Player fanatic
lovers of killer smiles (",)
iPod nano Clone 1gb v. 9.0.48
i cannot modify its firmware, can anyone give me the tool.
User avatar
hiddenlink
s2 poster
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Philippines. The side of the Underground


Return to Graphics/Themes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



cron