I can't edit my .bin firmware

Making the s1mp3 look prettier!

Postby BARMAN2005 » Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:09 am

s1res is not compatible with v9 players...? :/ We must wait for new version.

FalconX wrote:...is some program that can do it, some alternative?...

I don't know any alternative program.
Last edited by BARMAN2005 on Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
BARMAN2005
Ugly Duckling :D poster
Ugly Duckling :D poster
 
Posts: 416
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:30 pm
Location: Poland

Postby milad » Sat Jun 23, 2007 1:51 pm

hi

i download and test it . are you sure your player is S1

i dont think open your player and write all chip number that you see in here

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj

Postby milad » Sun Jun 24, 2007 8:21 am

hi

i think best way is patient till new version of s1clone develpoed

easyfw can open firmware that dumped with s1clone but can't do it with your firmware

bye
Model:Apacer AU822
Mainboard:K2TJ1061006305
Chip:2085H
Battery:230 mAh 3.7v
Flash Chip:K9K8G08U0M
Firmware:ACTS16D_37 3.5.38
Zhaleh Theme: http://forum.s1mp3.org/viewtopic.php?t=6725
User avatar
milad
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 858
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 9:42 am
Location: Iran-Sanandaj


Return to Graphics/Themes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



cron